WPC ~ Narrow

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

July 29, 2016

As most of you know I love the ocean so therefore I have choosen three photos for this weeks challenge, I hope you like them.

WPC | Narrow I ~ Taking a bath
WPC | Narrow I ~ Taking a bath
WPC | Narrow II ~ Dive in motion
WPC | Narrow II ~ Dive in motion [camera movement sideways]
WPC | Narrow III ~ Time to dry
WPC | Narrow III ~ Time to dry

At this time a year I would say that my favourite Narrow is our nearest beach. It is very close by and only take about 5 minutes by car. [the photos are from this evening around 8:00 p.m.]

~ Lena

 

There are so many more lovely things Narrow, just click the link: WPC ~Narrow (Photo Challenge)

 

Back to start

9 thoughts on “WPC ~ Narrow

  1. Så vackert och jag är så tacksam över att jag har många av dina inlägg kvar att kika på här hos dig. Saknar dig ju redan och inte fann jag dig heller på Instagram. Hoppas du har det bra under din paus Lena.

    Like

    1. Jag har inaktiverat mitt instagramkonto och nu kommer jag inte åt det alls, vet inte vad som hänt. Nåja, det går ju att öppna ett nytt om det skulle vara så att jag får lust med det. Som sagt, jag tänkte skicka ett litet mail till dig om det är ok?

      Like

Something on your mind?

