Emotography Week 29/2016

This is part of Claudettes weekly Emotography event!

Gable shadowplay
Gable shadowplay

The other day me and my son went out for a stroll in the neighborhood, looking for Pokemon and enjoyed the evening sun. Right as it was I saw this gorgeous shade of an oak tree on a house gable and just had to pick up the camera and capture the moment.

It is something about trees and their shadows, their swaying in the breeze, their leaves in the summer and autumn, their naked stems in the winter that I can not resist. There is something very vibrant and patiently with trees that I love. I hope you like it too!

~ Lena

 

Back to start

11 thoughts on “Emotography Week 29/2016

Something on your mind?

