Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Stairs, Steps, Ladders

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Stairs, Steps, Ladders

This week I had a bit hard to choose photos at first since I set my mind on looking up different photos of the same ladder from my archives. But then I became a bit ambivalent about that idéa and this is what I came up with in the end, I hope you like my choises.

CFFC | Stairs, Steps, Ladders ~ I
CFFC | Stairs, Steps, Ladders ~ I
CFFC | Stairs, Steps, Ladders ~ II
CFFC | Stairs, Steps, Ladders ~ II
CFFC | Stairs, Steps, Ladders ~ III
CFFC | Stairs, Steps, Ladders ~ III

Thanks for your visit.

~ Lena

 

If you need to go further och higher, click the link: CFFC

cffc

 

Back to start

15 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Stairs, Steps, Ladders

        1. Aha! Jag visste ju inte vilken av de tre bilderna du menade så det blev väldigt klurigt. Då förstår jag hur du menade och kan hålla med dig. Fast den bilden är tagen vid halv fem på morgonen och då ska barn sova ;)

          Liked by 1 person

Something on your mind?

