Cee’s Odd Ball – Week 29 ~ No Comments

When I see Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge in the reader I always think of Oddball in the movie Kellys Heroes, played by Donald Sutherland. I love his caracter in that movie and I really like his approach to life. I mean, who needs negative waves?

Well, I thought I jump in on this callenge too, at least for this week. Enjoy!

Cee's Odd Ball | Week 29
Cee’s Odd Ball | Week 29

~ Lena

 

Not Odd enough? Here’s a link for ya’: Cee’s Odd Ball

cob-banner

 

Back to start

9 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball – Week 29 ~ No Comments

Something on your mind?

