WPC ~ Look Up

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

July 8, 2016

Three photos of the sky, on which I look upon almost every night!

WPC | Look Up I ~ Veiled Moon
WPC | Look Up I ~ Veiled Moon
WPC | Look Up II ~ Sunset sky
WPC | Look Up II ~ Sunset sky
WPC | Look Up III ~ Starry Night
WPC | Look Up III ~ Starry Night

Thank you for visiting, I hope you liked my selection for the challenge.

~ Lena

 

What do you look up for? Find your favourite at: WPC ~Look Up (Photo Challenge)

 

Back to start

 

5 thoughts on “WPC ~ Look Up

Something on your mind?

