Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Events

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Events

This week I chosed four pictures from my archive since I new I wouldn’t be able to visit any Events before deadline. I hope you enjoy some of them.

CFFC | Events I ~ At a Car Show
CFFC | Events I ~ At a Car Show
CFFC | Events II ~ Graduation Day
CFFC | Events II ~ Graduation Day
CFFC | Events III ~ At a Car- and Bike Meet
CFFC | Events III ~ At a Car- and Bike Meet
CFFC | Events IV ~ Part of an outdoor art exhibition
CFFC | Events IV ~ Part of an outdoor art exhibition

Thanks for your visit!

~ Lena

 

There are plenty more Events to visit, click the link: CFFC

cffc

 

Back to start

16 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Events

    1. They where part of an outdoor art exhibition I wisited last year in a town called Örebro in Sweden. Every other year the bring art from all over the word and you can stroll around the city to check it out.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Cee! I really didn’t have much to chose from for this topic in my archive, so I’m very glad you like the picture from the art exhibition. It is my favourite too.

      Like

Something on your mind?

