B&W Sunday: Size

This Sunday Paula wonder if we are impressed by size. I guess that depends on what we’re talkning about and from which perspective your in, right?

Does perspective make size matters? Can you even see my son?
Does perspective make size matters? Can you even see my son?

I can definitly be impressed by the size of an ancient building, a grand view of the mountains. I can be impressed by the size of details in a tiny painting or of good music from a big composer. So in a way, I guess size matters to me.

~ Lena

 

Back to start

7 thoughts on “B&W Sunday: Size

Something on your mind?

