Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Open Topic

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge
[5 photos]

For this weeks open topic challenge I have chosen to do a little celebration of everyday objects. Things you might not even notice, never the less they are a part of your everyday life. I hope you like my entry.

CB&WPC | Open Topic I ~ A plate with shadows from a glass
CB&WPC | Open Topic I ~ A plate with shadows from a glass
CB&WPC | Open Topic II ~ The filter in your coffee maker
CB&WPC | Open Topic II ~ The filter in your coffee maker
CB&WPC | Open Topic III ~ The kitchen grater
CB&WPC | Open Topic III ~ The kitchen grater
CB&WPC | Open Topic IV ~ The sun refleting the ceiling spotlights
CB&WPC | Open Topic IV ~ The sun refleting the ceiling spotlights
CB&WPC | Open Topic V ~ Some buttons on your Jeans
CB&WPC | Open Topic V ~ Some buttons on your Jeans

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed my Open Topics!

~ Lena

 

Curious of other open topics, click the link: CB&WPC

Cee's black-white-banner

 

Back to start

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Open Topic

    1. Ja visst finns det en hel del om man vill. Jag brukar smyga runt med ficklampa när det blivit skumt för att hitta nya vinklar och se nya saker. Alltid upptäcker man nåt nytt. Tack så mycket!

      Like

    1. Thanks Cee, I’m glad you think so. I thought it was hard to choose when the topic was open. So many different aproaches possible. Have a nice weekend!

      Like

    1. Thank you Norma for your nice comment. I did a serie of that grater with 6 pictures from different angles for my instagram account. It is funny to see how different one object can look.

      Like

Something on your mind?

