A bit too rocky?

For once I went to the sea just to be in the moment, listening to the waves and enjoy a moment of peaceful silence. I can’t remeber when I did that the last time, I always run around with my camera wherever I go, forgetting to take a deep breath and just listen to the nature.

As I sat there on the rocks, just letting my eyes follow the landscape, the horizon and the texture of the rocks I saw him… a stoneface!

He looked at me without making a face…

Stoneface
Stoneface

Slowly he threw his pants on the rocks, and before I knew it…

Stonepants
Stonepants

He was showing me his…

Stonebutt
Stonebutt

True story!! ;-)

Not an everyday moment… how was your day?

~ Lena

 

Back to start

25 thoughts on “A bit too rocky?

Something on your mind?

