WPC ~ Earth

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

May 6, 2016.

I have chosen four pictures for this weeks Earth challenge. Things that are essential for all living things and our survival here, I hope you like my selection.

WPC ~ Earth I | Sun
WPC ~ Earth I | Sun
WPC ~ Earth II | Water
WPC ~ Earth II | Water
WPC ~ Earth III | Soil
WPC ~ Earth III | Soil
WPC ~ Earth IV | Pollinators
WPC ~ Earth IV | Pollinators

Thanks for your visit and I wish you a great Mothers Day (May 8th)!

~ Lena

If you still need to get down on Earth, here’s a link: WPC ~ Earth (Photo Challenge)

 

Back to start

14 thoughts on “WPC ~ Earth

Something on your mind?

