Thursday’s Special: Scattered

My entry for Paulas Thursday’s Special this week.

Spring has really sprung this week and everything is in bloom or green. This week I couldn’t choose just one photo, it had to be one in colour and one monochrome of the flowers that is realy scattered everywhere now. I hope you enjoy my choices.

Wood Anemones scattered everywhere
Wood Anemones scattered everywhere
Daffodils scattered all over the Homestead lawn
Daffodils scattered all over the Homestead lawn

 

Thank you for your visit!thursdayspecial

~ Lena

 

Back to start

13 thoughts on “Thursday’s Special: Scattered

    1. I’m sorry, but I don’t have a photo of the first one in colour. I shoot in monochrome when my pictures are in black and white.
      Thank you Janet and have a nice day :)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Ha ha ha!! Vilken underbar jämförelse, fick nu se en film spelas upp i huvudet där det dundrar feam en jätte som i frustration river sitt hår och ner trillar dessa flarn av vitsippor 😂😂

      Like

Something on your mind?

