WPC ~ Future

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

April 8, 2016.

WPC ~ Future I| Walking out of the future and in to the past
WPC ~ Future I| Walking out of the future and in to the past

Future or past, how will you know what is what? What is the difference between the future and the past? Is there really anything called time as we think of it?

WPC ~ Future II | I'm as Hatchepsut
WPC ~ Future II | I’m as Hatchepsut

Maybe I am Hatchepsut, and the sun is my father… or maybe she will be reborn again in the future, like an ordinary person just like me…

What if there is no future at all? I mean, maybe it is both past and future at the same time?

I think it is late now and that I should switch into the next post and into the future of my dreams…

WPC ~ Future III | Sliding towards the future
WPC ~ Future III | Sliding towards the future

 

~ Lena

Click the link and I will get you to the: WPC ~ Future (Photo Challenge)

 

Back to start

10 thoughts on “WPC ~ Future

    1. He he! And my intention was to show the light behind the next door in the future. Such a fail then :)
      I have always been impressed by Hatchepsut and here achivements. A great woman in history. Thanks for your comment Jo, it is always nice to hear how other people think of a photo and the meaning of it.

      Like

Something on your mind?

