Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Seven – Peacock

I have been nominated by my friend Leya  at To See a World in a Grain of Sand to participate in a challenge called Seven Day Nature Photo. She wrote such nice words so I couldn’t say now to her. To take part in the challenge I’m supposed to post one photo per day for seven days, of anything from the natural world. And every day I should nominate a new member.

Today I catched my first butterfly for the season, a peacock who refused to sit anywhere with a better backround but since it is my first this spring it would have to do for now.

Seven Day Nature Photo | Day Seven
Seven Day Nature Photo | Day Seven

Since this is my last day for this challenge I would like to nominate all my followers and readers who love Nature and feel they can find time and joy in participating in Seven Day Nature Photo! I know it is difficult to find the time – and I want to thank you who answered my call and for the possibility to see other’s beautiful entries on Nature.

~ Lena

 

Back to start

6 thoughts on “Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Seven – Peacock

Something on your mind?

