Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Five – Lonley Swan

I have been nominated by my friend Leya  at To See a World in a Grain of Sand to participate in a challenge called Seven Day Nature Photo. She wrote such nice words so I couldn’t say now to her. To take part in the challenge I’m supposed to post one photo per day for seven days, of anything from the natural world. And every day I should nominate a new member.

Seven Day Nature Photo | Day Five
Seven Day Nature Photo | Day Five

Since I know a lot of you don’t like challenges or nominations it is only if you’re up for it and you don’t have to explain yourself if you’re not up for the challenge.

Today I would like to challenge Jo at Restless Joe if she’s up for a challenge. A blogger I recently began to follow and I really like her energy and personality. She has a great way of presenting her nature walks which I really enjoy. I understand if you don’t have time to participate, it is understandeble but either way I hope you all visit her blog.

~ Lena

 

Back to start

10 thoughts on “Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Five – Lonley Swan

Something on your mind?

