WPC ~ One Love

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

March 11, 2016.

Two pieces of Archipelago…

WPC ~ One Love | A piece of my heart - Archipelago
WPC ~ One Love | A piece of my heart – Archipelago I
WPC ~ One Love | A piece of my heart - Archipelago II
WPC ~ One Love | A piece of my heart – Archipelago II

 

One Love to nature, One love to all living things, One love to photography, One love to what is combining the world: The Ocean.

~ Lena

More love? Click the link: WPC ~ One Love (Photo Challenge)

 

Back to start

15 thoughts on “WPC ~ One Love

  1. Beautiful!
    And once again I pressed the follow-button which I have done a few times before, but along the way something goes wrong every time and I am unfollowing again??

    Like

Something on your mind?

