WPC ~ Harmony

The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

March 4, 2016.

WPC ~ Harmony | Icy music sheets of the nature, or outer space?
WPC ~ Harmony | Icy music sheets of the nature, or outer space?

 

Like the waves of the ocean, like a bright starry night, like the morning mist an early summer morning. Like the notes of a favourite piece of music, slowly embraces you into a better mood.

For me, music and nature is all about the same thing. It brings tranquility and joy to my heart and soul. It gives me joy and it help me get rid of anger or help me through sorrow. It gives me the strength to go on, and it helps keeping me on the right track.

A moment of time, hiding in space. Catching my breath before it is time face reality again.

~ Lena

 

And if you need more harmony in your life, go ahead and click the link: WPC ~ Harmony (Photo Challenge)

 

 

Back to start

30 thoughts on “WPC ~ Harmony

    1. Thank you so much Janet for your nice comment. I’m sorry for the delay to answer, but sometimes the notis-system fails for some reason to show all comments. I hope you get a great Sunday!

      Like

Something on your mind?

