Quick Turn

This morning the sun came out to say Hi and at noon I packed my camera and drove to a Stream near by to take some (a lot) pictures, Even though I know it is way to early yet, I could almost smell spring in the air.

Almost Spring
Almost Spring

In the afternoon I had to pick up my things and go so I would be home on time before my son came from school. After just a few hours looking through my photos I was heading for the kitchen to make some dinner and looked outside…

White Surprise
White Surprise

…I guess you could say I got me a white surprise.

~ Lena

 

Back to start

4 thoughts on “Quick Turn

  1. Först en vacker vårflod och sen snön, det är vårt väder i ett nötskal! Det kom snö hos oss också i går kväll, men av den syns inte ett spår. Gillar övre bilden mycket.

    Like

Something on your mind?

